Bargaining Committees

NameGroupEmail
Aldra PawsonThunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centrepawsona@tbh.net
Holly MolnarThunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centremolnarh@tbh.net
Mary VuckoThunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centrevuckom@tbh.net
Bonnie CavaThunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centrecavab@tbh.net
Sandra GreshukThunder Bay Regional Health Science Centregreshuks@tbh.net
Laura ParkerLakehead Universitylparker@lakeheadu.ca
Alexis PaulusmaLakehead UniversityAlexis.Paulusma@lakeheadu.ca
Karen AndersonLakehead Universitykanderso@lakeheadu.ca
Robert BellLakehead Universityrwbell@lakeheadu.ca